REGISTRAR:
Tom Hansen - WI
(608) 516-4029
tjhansen25@yahoo.com

ASSOCIATE REGISTRARS:
Illinois:
Laura Johnson
(224) 636-3233
registrar@ahai2.org

Iowa/Kansas/Nebraska:
Jason Sheehy
(563) 663-2340
jason@jasonandkim.com

Missouri:
Deborah Hellwig
(314) 568-5377
dahellwig@att.net
 
Wisconsin:
Heidi Magnuson - WI
(715) 897-6985
magnusonh@gmail.com
Bob Normand - WI
(715) 456-1316
rjnormand55@gmail.com
       
Dawn Olson - WI
(715) 339-2844
dawno@dynamicfancorp.com
  Tom Slocum - WI
(414) 510-7925
tom.slocum@wahahockey.com
 

REFEREE-IN-CHIEF:
Sjoukje Brown - IL
(708) 204-7717
centraldistrictric@gmail.com

COACH-IN-CHIEF:
Doug Dietz - IA
(319) 239-2349
dougdietz04@gmail.com
 
ASSOCIATE COACHES-IN-CHIEF:
Mike Elkin - WI
(920) 740-1408
melkinace@yahoo.com
Dave Witting - WI
(608) 774-4747
coach.witting@gmail.com

RISK MANAGER:
Don Allord - IL
(630) 464-5910
usahrmcentral1@gmail.com
       
ASSOCIATE RISK MANAGER:
Monty Brown - IA
(515) 669-4399 (515) 225-0101
hskrfan@fmbrownlaw.com
  Paul Jakubowski - IL
(224) 636-3216
pjakubowski@ahai2.org
 

GIRLS’/WOMEN’S SECTION REPRESENTATIVE:
Andrew Bradford - WI
(920) 676-8812
abradford@depere.k12.wi.us
DISABLED HOCKEY SECTION REPRESENTATIVE:
Michael Svac - IL
(630) 254-2483
msvac@comcast.net
HIGH SCHOOL SECTION REPRESENTATIVE:
Mike Connor - WI
(715) 977-1698 (715) 247-5100
mike.connor@wahahockey.com